You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-8293 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Linda Matsuba British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6825 linda_matsuba@bcit.ca
Erin May Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 emay@tru.ca
Francine May Mount Royal University fmay@mtroyal.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Erin McConomy North Island College erin.mcconomy@nic.bc.ca
Jackie McFarlan Camosun College 250.370.3630 mcfarlanj@camosun.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Donna McGee-Thompson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3294 dmcthomp@sfu.ca
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Bill.McGill@unbc.ca
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638 Colleen.mcgonigal@royalroads.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Erin McLeod North Island College 250.334.5002 Erin.McLeod@nic.bc.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Julie Mitchell Irving K. Barber Learning Centre, University of British Columbia 604-827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca
Michelle Mitchell Northern Lakes College 780.849.8689 / 780 849 0091 mitchellm@northernlakescollege.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274 Ruth.Mullane@kpu.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Karen Munro Simon Fraser University 778.782.3252 kemunro@sfu.ca
Karen Murray Camosun College 250-370-3607 murrayk@camosun.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Megan Nelson Camosun College 250.370.3627/4998 nelsonm@camosun.ca
John Neumann College of New Caledonia 250-562-2131 ext 5383 neumann@cnc.bc.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network sunnin@bceln.ca
Krystyna Nowak Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2021 krystynanowak@capilanou.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Vancouver Community College koldenburg@vcc.ca
Hui-Hui Ou University of the Fraser Valley Hui-Hui.Ou@ufv.ca
Reba Ouimet BC Electronic Library Network 236.333.2955 rebao@bceln.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Shawnna Parlongo Douglas College parlongos@douglascollege.ca
Ken Pearson Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x.3907 ken.pearson@twu.ca
Lori Penner Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 lori.penner@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Corrie Playford Langara College 604.323.5254 cplayford@langara.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca

Pages