You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Krystyna Nowak Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2021 krystynanowak@capilanou.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Tony O'Kelly British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8764 tokelly@bcit.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Ken Pearson Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x.3907 ken.pearson@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Eve Poirer NorQuest College 780.644.6258 Eve.Poirier@norquest.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419 cristenp@bceln.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@bceln.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467 mrafferty@langara.ca
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201 Christopher.Reimer@ucanwest.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Megan Robertson BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9404 office@writeaway.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7319 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Nina Saklikar Simon Fraser University 778.782.5861 nsaklika@sfu.ca
Dalene Samborski Capilano University 604.983.7509 dsambors@capilanou.ca
Trina Sampson Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5308 tsampson@tru.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.990.7984 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Taryn Schmid Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 8253 tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
Patsy Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Gill Sekhon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.412.7513 gsekhon@bcit.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Michael Shires University of Regina 306.585.5418 Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Jill Sinotte Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4257 jsinotte@okanagan.bc.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Trevor Smith Douglas College 604-527-5259 trevor.smith@douglascollege.ca
Nancy Squair Douglas College 604-527-5297 squairn@douglascollege.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Lea Starr University of British Columbia 604.822.2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca

Pages