You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.

Name Organization Phone E-mail
Donna McGee-Thompson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3294
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832
Erin McLeod North Island College 250.334.5002
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501
Michelle Mitchell Northern Lakes College 780.849.8689 / 780 849 0091
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400
Antonio Munoz Gomez University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617
Karen Murray Camosun College 250-370-3607
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050
Megan Nelson Camosun College 250.370.3627/4998
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network
Krystyna Nowak Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2021
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059
Kristina Oldenburg Vancouver Community College
Hui-Hui Ou University of the Fraser Valley
Reba Ouimet BC Electronic Library Network 236.333.2955
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486
Shawnna Parlongo Douglas College
Ken Pearson Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x.3907
Lori Penner Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191
Corrie Playford Langara College 604.323.5254
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298
Eve Poirer NorQuest College 780.644.6258
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405
Shakuntala Prasad Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8385
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234
Jennifer Pride University Canada West 604.915.9607, ext. 2201
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040