You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638 Colleen.mcgonigal@royalroads.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Erin McLeod North Island College 250.334.5002 Erin.McLeod@nic.bc.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274 Ruth.Mullane@kpu.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Antonio Munoz Gomez University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617 antonio.munozgomez@unbc.ca
Karen Murray Camosun College 250-370-3607 murrayk@camosun.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Megan Nelson Camosun College 250.370.3627/4998 nelsonm@camosun.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network sunnin@bceln.ca
Krystyna Nowak Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2021 krystynanowak@capilanou.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Tony O'Kelly British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8764 tokelly@bcit.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Vancouver Community College koldenburg@vcc.ca
Hui-Hui Ou University of the Fraser Valley Hui-Hui.Ou@ufv.ca
Reba Ouimet BC Electronic Library Network rebao@bceln.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Ken Pearson Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x.3907 ken.pearson@twu.ca
Lori Penner Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 lori.penner@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Corrie Playford Langara College 604.323.5254 cplayford@langara.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Eve Poirer NorQuest College 780.644.6258 Eve.Poirier@norquest.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419 cristenp@bceln.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@bceln.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
Shakuntala Prasad Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8385 sprasad@vcc.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Jennifer Pride University Canada West 604.915.9607, ext. 2201 Jennifer.Pride@ucanwest.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467 mrafferty@langara.ca
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201 Christopher.Reimer@ucanwest.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Megan Robertson BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9404 meganr@bceln.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 trowlatt@vcc.ca

Pages