You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Anthony Grieco Vancouver Film School 604.631.3068 agrieco@vfs.com
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
Michael Haavisto Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 7275 michaelhaavisto@capilanou.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Karin Hall Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2164 khall@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Natalie Hoekstra Alexander College 604.558.6926 n.hoekstra@alexandercollege.ca
Cameron Hoffman-McGaw Vancouver Island University 250.740.6335 Cameron.Hoffman@viu.ca
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca
Leah Hopton BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7002 leahh@bceln.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 Lisa.Hubick@kpu.ca
Jacqueline Huck Alexander College 604.558.6181 j.huck@alexandercollege.ca
Chris Hurst Brandon University Hurst@BrandonU.CA
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 ben.hyman@viu.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793 givaz@bcit.ca
Andre Iwanchuk Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.340.9730 andre.iwanchuk@kpu.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 mjardine@jibc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Julie Jones Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 julie_jones@sfu.ca
Young Joo Douglas College 604.527.5196 yjoo1@douglascollege.ca
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Olga Kalachinskaya Douglas College 604.527.5188 kalachinskayao@douglascollege.ca
Gary Kalmek Langara College 604.323.5974 gkalmek@langara.ca
Sigrid Kargut Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2378 sigrid.kargut@kpu.ca
Selena Karli University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 Selena.Karli@ufv.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Sherry Kropninski North Island College 250.724.8717 sherry.kropninski@nic.bc.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934 rkyle@lasallecollegevancouver.com
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca

Pages