You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Susan Gibbs University of the Fraser Valley Susan.Gibbs@ufv.ca
Natalie Gick Simon Fraser University 778.782.3266 ngick@sfu.ca
Lorrie Giesbrecht University of Regina 306-585-4888 lorrie.giesbrecht@uregina.ca
Lisa Goddard University of Victoria 250-721-8192 lgoddard@uvic.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Denise Goudy BCcampus 778-679-2729 dgoudy@bccampus.ca
Deirdre Grace British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6961 Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3304 egran@nvit.bc.ca
Aleteia Greenwood University of British Columbia 604.822.0689 aleteia.greenwood@ubc.ca
Anthony Grieco Vancouver Film School 604.631.3068 agrieco@vfs.com
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Joe Haigh Columbia College 604.683.8360 ext. 253 jhaigh@columbiacollege.ca
Janelle Haley Alexander College 604.558.6181 j.haley@alexandercollege.ca
Karin Hall Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2164 khall@capilanou.ca
Korinne Hamakawa BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7003 korinneh@bceln.ca
Sharon Hanna University of British Columbia 250.807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca
Justin Harrison University of Victoria 250.721.8276 justinh@uvic.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Maria Haubrich Red Deer College 403.357.3685 Maria.Haubrich@rdc.ab.ca
Richard Hayman Mount Royal University rhayman@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Hives Digitized Okanagan History 250.807.9430 chris.hives@ubc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca
Conrad Holmberg Athabasca University conradh@athabascau.ca
Leah Hopton BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7002 leahh@bceln.ca
Chris Hurst Brandon University Hurst@BrandonU.CA
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 ben.hyman@viu.ca
NIC ILL North Island College ill@nic.bc.ca
UNBC ILL University of Northern British Columbia ill@unbc.ca
Illume Admininstrative Centre BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 support@illumebc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793 givaz@bcit.ca
Andre Iwanchuk Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.340.9730 andre.iwanchuk@kpu.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 mjardine@jibc.ca
Annie Jensen Langara College 604.323.5386 ajensen@langara.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Julie Jones Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 julie_jones@sfu.ca
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Olga Kalachinskaya Douglas College 604.527.5188 kalachinskayao@douglascollege.ca

Pages