You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.

Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Anthony Grieco Vancouver Film School 604.631.3068
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905
Michael Haavisto Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 7275
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303
Karin Hall Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2164
Korinne Hamakawa BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7003
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106
Natalie Hoekstra Alexander College 604.558.6926
Cameron Hoffman-McGaw Vancouver Island University 250.740.6335
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716
Leah Hopton BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7002
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404
Jacqueline Huck Alexander College 604.558.6181
Chris Hurst Brandon University Hurst@BrandonU.CA
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331
ILL Staff Camosun College
ILL Staff Selkirk College
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793
Andre Iwanchuk Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.340.9730
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250
Julie Jones Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704
Young Joo Douglas College 604.527.5196
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753
Olga Kalachinskaya Douglas College 604.527.5188
Gary Kalmek Langara College 604.323.5974
Sigrid Kargut Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2378
Selena Karli University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790
Vanessa Kitchin University of British Columbia 604.822.3393
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596
Veronika Kollbrand University of British Columbia 604.822.4203
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449
Sherry Kropninski North Island College 250.724.8717
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599