You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Megan Robertson BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9404 meganr@bceln.ca
Elliot Robins Selkirk College 1.888.953.1133, Ext. 21355 erobins@selkirk.ca
Nicoletta Romano University Canada West 604.915.9607, ext 2201 nicoletta.romano@ucanwest.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Dalene Samborski Capilano University 604.983.7509 dsambors@capilanou.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.990.7984 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Taryn Schmid Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 8253 tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
Larry Schwartz Athabasca University lshwartz@athabascau.ca
Patsy Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Josh Seeland Assiniboine Community College 204.725.8700. X6636 seelandjl@assiniboine.net
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Trevor Smith Douglas College 604-527-5259 trevor.smith@douglascollege.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Alison Steeves University of British Columbia 604.827.0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca
Stacey Steil Camosun College 250.370.3618 steils@camosun.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Camosun College 250-370-3627/4998 sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Penny Swanson Simon Fraser University 778.782.3184 pswanson@sfu.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University dstaylor@sfu.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sonya Ternes North Island College 250.334.4231 sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca
Jenna Thomson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3269 jennat@sfu.ca
Jacquie Ticknor Douglas College 604.527.5178 ticknorj@douglascollege.ca
Katie Tuck Yukon University 867.456.8554 ktuck@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria esource@uvic.ca
Claudia Valencia Okanagan College 250.762.5445, x.4293 cvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
Berenic Vejvoda Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 berenica_vejvoda@sfu.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 mavera@vcc.ca
Jeffery Verbeem British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4042 Jeffery_Verbeem@bcit.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 rvernon@langara.ca
Teneil Vuori Red Deer College Teneil.Vuori@rdc.ab.ca
David Waddell Vancouver Public Library 604.331.3747 david.waddell@vpl.ca
Kristy Waller Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3800 kwaller@ecuad.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Michelle Ward Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4749 mward@okanagan.bc.ca

Pages