You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Eve Poirer NorQuest College 780.644.6258 Eve.Poirier@norquest.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419 cristenp@bceln.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@bceln.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
Shakuntala Prasad Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8385 sprasad@vcc.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Jennifer Pride University Canada West 604.915.9607, ext. 2201 Jennifer.Pride@ucanwest.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467 mrafferty@langara.ca
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201 Christopher.Reimer@ucanwest.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Megan Robertson BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9404 meganr@bceln.ca
Elliot Robins Selkirk College 1.888.953.1133, Ext. 21355 erobins@selkirk.ca
Johanna Rode University of British Columbia 250.807.8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca
Nicoletta Romano University Canada West 604.915.9607, ext 2201 nicoletta.romano@ucanwest.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Holly Salmon Douglas College salmonh@douglascollege.ca
Dalene Samborski Capilano University 604.983.7509 dsambors@capilanou.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.990.7984 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Taryn Schmid Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 8253 tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
Rhonda Schmitz Selkirk College 250.365.1327 rschmitz@selkirk.ca
Larry Schwartz Athabasca University lshwartz@athabascau.ca
Patsy Scott Camosun College 250.370.3606 scottp@camosun.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Josh Seeland Assiniboine Community College 204.725.8700. X6636 seelandjl@assiniboine.net
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Trevor Smith Douglas College 604-527-5259 trevor.smith@douglascollege.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Alison Steeves University of British Columbia 604.827.0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca
Stacey Steil Camosun College 250.370.3618 steils@camosun.ca
Ruchel Stevens Quest University Canada 604.898.8076 Ruchel.Stevens@questu.ca
Dave Stinson Trinity Western University 604-888-7511 ext. 3404 stinson@twu.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Camosun College 250-370-3627/4998 sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Penny Swanson Simon Fraser University 778.782.3184 pswanson@sfu.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University dstaylor@sfu.ca

Pages