You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
D. Vanessa Kam Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 librarysystems@ecuad.ca
Selena Karli University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 Selena.Karli@ufv.ca
Kari Karlsbjerg Vancouver Community College kkarlsbjerg@vcc.ca
Luba Kasum Coast Mountain College 250.847.4461, loc. 5836 lkasum@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tomoko Kitayama University of British Columbia 604.822.0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ben Knutson University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6605 Ben.Knutson@unbc.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Veronika Kollbrand University of British Columbia 604.822.4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Tracey Krause Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3925 Tracey.Krause@twu.ca
Elizabeth Kreiter Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext. 3923 Elizabeth.Kreiter@twu.ca
Kathleen Kuhnert North Island College Kathleen.Kuhnert@nic.bc.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934 rkyle@lasallecollegevancouver.com
Ken Laing Selkirk College 250.365.1382 klaing@selkirk.ca
Mimi Lam BC Historical Digitization Project 604.827.3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Julia Lane Simon Fraser University 778.782.9705 julia_lane@sfu.ca
Robbyn Lanning Camosun College 250.370.3630 lanningr@camosun.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
Tom Lazar Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8772 tlazar@vcc.ca
Stacey Lee Brandon University 204.727.7384 Lees@brandonu.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
Can Li Okanagan College 250.762.5445, ext. 4660 cli@okanagan.bc.ca
Acsenda School of Management Library Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 asmlibrary@acsenda.com
Quest University Canada Library Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Quest University Canada Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
BC ELN Licensing BC Electronic Library Network licensing@bceln.ca
Caitlin Lindsay Alexander College 604-558-6926 c.lindsay@alexandercollege.ca
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
Elizabeth Livingstone Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3800 elivingstone@ecuad.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loans Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 ill@ecuad.ca
Arielle Lomness University of British Columbia 250.807.8410 arielle.lomness@ubc.ca
Julie Longo Langara College 604.323.5688 jlongo@langara.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Darcye Lovsin Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 dlovsin@jibc.ca
Ophelia Ma Langara College 604.323.5527 oma@langara.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-8293 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Erin May Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 emay@tru.ca

Pages