You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
Robbyn Lanning Camosun College 250.370.3630 lanningr@camosun.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Layton University of Northern British Columbia 250.966.6848 david.layton@unbc.ca
Tom Lazar Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8772 tlazar@vcc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Heather LeGood University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4667 heather.legood@ufv.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
Connie Li Douglas College 604.527.5179 lico@douglascollege.ca
BC ELN Licensing BC Electronic Library Network licensing@bceln.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Darcye Lovsin Douglas College lovsind@douglascollege.ca
Ophelia Ma Langara College 604.323.5527 oma@langara.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Linda Matsuba British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6825 linda_matsuba@bcit.ca
Kathleen Matthews University of Victoria 250.721.8271 kmatthew@uvic.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Donna McGee-Thompson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3294 dmcthomp@sfu.ca
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Bill.McGill@unbc.ca
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638 Colleen.mcgonigal@royalroads.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Erin McLeod North Island College 250.334.5002 Erin.McLeod@nic.bc.ca
Media Booking Office - Vancouver Campus University of British Columbia 604.822.8685 media.bookings@ubc.ca
Media Bookings Simon Fraser University 778.782.3116 media@sfu.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Julie Mitchell Irving K. Barber Learning Centre, University of British Columbia 604-827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca
Marietta Mitchell University of Victoria 250.721.6480 mmitchel@uvic.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Devon Mordell Vancouver Island University 250.740.6333 Devon.Mordell@viu.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274 Ruth.Mullane@kpu.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Antonio Munoz Gomez University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617 antonio.munozgomez@unbc.ca
Karen Murray Camosun College 250-370-3607 murrayk@camosun.ca

Pages