You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Olga Kalachinskaya Douglas College 604.527.5188 kalachinskayao@douglascollege.ca
Gary Kalmek Langara College 604.323.5974 gkalmek@langara.ca
Selena Karli University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 Selena.Karli@ufv.ca
Kari Karlsbjerg Vancouver Community College kkarlsbjerg@vcc.ca
Luba Kasum Coast Mountain College 250.847.4461, loc. 5836 lkasum@coastmountaincollege.ca
Julie Kent College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x3419 jkent@cotr.bc.ca
Vanessa Kitchin University of British Columbia 604.822.3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Veronika Kollbrand University of British Columbia 604.822.4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934 rkyle@lasallecollegevancouver.com
Ken Laing Selkirk College 250.365.1382 klaing@selkirk.ca
Mimi Lam BC Historical Digitization Project 604.827.3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Robbyn Lanning Camosun College 250.370.3630 lanningr@camosun.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
Tom Lazar Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8772 tlazar@vcc.ca
Stacey Lee Brandon University 204.727.7384 Lees@brandonu.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Heather LeGood University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4667 heather.legood@ufv.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
Acsenda School of Management Library Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 asmlibrary@acsenda.com
BC ELN Licensing BC Electronic Library Network licensing@bceln.ca
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loans Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 ill@ecuad.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Darcye Lovsin Douglas College lovsind@douglascollege.ca
Ophelia Ma Langara College 604.323.5527 oma@langara.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Collections Mailing List University of the Fraser Valley libdatabases@ufv.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-8293 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Linda Matsuba British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6825 linda_matsuba@bcit.ca
Erin May Thompson Rivers University emay@tru.ca
Francine May Mount Royal University fmay@mtroyal.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Donna McGee-Thompson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3294 dmcthomp@sfu.ca
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Bill.McGill@unbc.ca

Pages