You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Megan Campbell University of British Columbia 604.822.6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca
Michael Caparas Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 mcaparas@jibc.ca
Paris Carr Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4113 paris.1carr@royalroads.ca
Carolyn Casenas Simon Fraser University 778.782.6577 carolyn_casenas@sfu.ca
Michel Castagne Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Renee Chalut Vancouver Public Library 604-331-3747 renee.chalut@vpl.ca
Cindy Chang British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.431.4912 cchang182@bcit.ca
Louise Chaput Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Allan Cho University of British Columbia 604.827.4366 allan.cho@ubc.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Adam Cohen University of Northern British Columbia Adam.Cohen@unbc.ca
Julie Cole Langara College 604.323.5541 jcole@langara.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alicia Copp Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8641 acopp@vcc.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Sheila Cresswell University of Victoria 250-721-8211 sheilac@uvic.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Chad Currier North Island College 250-334-5037 chad.currier@nic.bc.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
MJ D'Elia University of British Columbia 250.807.8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca
Joey da Costa Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 jdacosta@tru.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Acquisitions Department Thompson Rivers University acquisitions@tru.ca
Ana Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design adiab@ecuad.ca
Naomi Diebel Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Annelise Dowd University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.5419 Annelise.Dowd@unbc.ca
Ania Dymarz Simon Fraser University 778.782.6672 ania_dymarz@sfu.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Simon Fraser University 778.782.6771 eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Kellie Ferguson College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, ext. 3410 kferguson@cotr.bc.ca
Elizabeth Fernandes University Canada West 604.915.9607 elizabeth.fernandes@ucanwest.ca
Ben Ferrel Ministry of Advanced Education and Skills Training 778 698-9760 Ben.Ferrel@gov.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Jennifer Finlay Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 JFinlay@okanagan.bc.ca
Alexandrea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4633 FlynnA@camosun.bc.ca
Christine Fojas Douglas College 604.527.5197 fojasc@douglascollege.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca

Pages