You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Megan Campbell University of British Columbia 604.822.6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca
Michael Caparas Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 mcaparas@jibc.ca
Paris Carr Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4113 paris.1carr@royalroads.ca
Michael Carrigan Vancouver Island University 250.740.6333 Michael.Carrigan@viu.ca
Michel Castagne Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Renee Chalut Vancouver Public Library 604-331-3747 renee.chalut@vpl.ca
Cindy Chang British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.431.4912 cchang182@bcit.ca
Louise Chaput Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Julie Cole Langara College 604.323.5541 jcole@langara.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x2431 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alicia Copp Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8641 acopp@vcc.ca
Ivan Cormier Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2379 ivan.cormier@viu.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Sheila Cresswell University of Victoria 250-721-8211 sheilac@uvic.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Gail Curry University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6607 curryg@unbc.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Caroline Daniels BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5440 carolined@bceln.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Duncan Dixon Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3923 Duncan.Dixon@twu.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Monica Duguid Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 mduguid@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Ania Dymarz Simon Fraser University 778.782.6672 ania_dymarz@sfu.ca
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Jennifer Finlay Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 JFinlay@okanagan.bc.ca
Alexandrea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4633 FlynnA@camosun.bc.ca
Christine Fojas Douglas College 604.527.5197 fojasc@douglascollege.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Eva Gavaris Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 3224 egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Hongxing Geng Athabasca University billg@athabascau.ca

Pages