You are here

Contact Us

Contact any staff member concerning any aspect of BC ELN operations.

Follow us on Twitter!

To search partner library contacts, visit Member Contacts.


Discovery 2 – 112
Simon Fraser University, 8900 Nelson Way
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5A 4W9
Canada
Phone: 778.782.7003

We acknowledge that BC ELN, hosted at Simon Fraser University in Burnaby, is situated on the traditional territories of the səl̓ilw̓ətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh), kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh Úxwumixw (Squamish) and xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam) Nations.

Sunni Nishimura

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@bceln.ca
  • BC ELN governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Inter-consortial cooperation
  • Strategic Planning
  • Privacy inquiries 

Korinne Hamakawa-Woo

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinneh@bceln.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Arca Administrative Centre

arcaoffice@bceln.ca

AskAway Administrative Centre

office@askaway.org

Kyle Beres

WriteAway Coordinator
kyleb@bceln.ca
  • WriteAway Support

Jaclyn Fong

Student Librarian
jaclynf@bceln.ca

Sasha Han

Arca Migration Specialist
Phone: 778.782.9404
sashah@bceln.ca
  • Arca project support
  • ​BC ELN project support
  • Licensing support

Leah Hopton

Manager
Phone: 778.782.7002
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@bceln.ca
  • BC ELN Communications
  • Strategic Planning
  • Meeting Facilitation
  • Associate Membership

Illume Admininstrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.3036
support@illumebc.ca

Sophia Kimber

Student Librarian
sophiak@bceln.ca

BC ELN Licensing

licensing@bceln.ca

Laura Moberg

Student Librarian
Phone: 778.782.7001
lauram@bceln.ca
  • ​BC ELN project support
  • Licensing support

Reba Ouimet

Coordinator
Cell: 236.333.2955
rebao@bceln.ca
  • Licensing programme coordination
  • ConsortiaManager lead
  • BC ELN license negotiations

Cristen Polley

Coordinator
Phone: 604.653.2334
cristenp@bceln.ca
  • AskAway service coordination including scheduling, training, and communication
  • Communications support

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
myfanwyp@bceln.ca
  • Resource sharing coordination and Illume Support Centre
  • BC ELN technical support
  • Licensing support

Brandon Weigel

Manager
brandonw@bceln.ca
  • Arca coordination and support
  • BC ELN website infrastructure
  • Licensing support

WriteAway Administrative Centre

office@writeaway.ca