You are here

Contact Us

Contact any staff member concerning any aspect of BC ELN operations. For a snapshot of which staff member is working on which project, see BC ELN Office Staff Roles.

Follow us on Twitter!

To search partner library contacts, visit Member Contacts.

W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada
V5A 1S6
Phone: 778-782-7003

Anita Cocchia

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.7004
Cell: 778.839.3496
anitac@eln.bc.ca
  • BC ELN governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Licensing negotiations
  • Inter-consortial cooperation
  • Strategic Planning

Korinne Hamakawa

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinnem@eln.bc.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Arca Administrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.6937
arcaoffice@eln.bc.ca

AskAway Admin Centre

Phone: 778.782.5419
office@askaway.org

Jennifer Bancroft

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.7001
Cell: 778.938.7541
jenniferb@eln.bc.ca
  • e-HLbc support (governance, communications)
  • e-HLbc and BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Leah Hopton

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.7002
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@eln.bc.ca
  • Communications (promotion, website, annual reports)
  • Consortial assessment
  • Office management

BC ELN Licensing

licensing@bceln.ca

Sunni Nishimura

Manager
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@eln.bc.ca
  • e-HLbc communications and recruitment
  • Arca coordination
  • Resource sharing coordination

Leigh Anne Palmer

Manager
Phone: 778.782.5440
Cell: 778.237.6297
leighannep@eln.bc.ca
  • BC ELN and e-HLbc licensing including negotiation, planning, and contract management

Cristen Polley

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.5419
cristenp@eln.bc.ca
  • AskAway service coordination including scheduling, training, and communication
  • Communications support

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
olol_support@eln.bc.ca
  • OutLook OnLine Administrative Centre support
  • e-HLbc and BC ELN technical support

Megan Robertson

WriteAway Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.9404
waoffice@eln.bc.ca
  • WriteAway online writing support coordination including scheduling and training
  • WriteAway tutor support

Brandon Weigel

Coordinator
brandonw@eln.bc.ca
  • Arca support
  • e-HLbc website migration
  • BC ELN website infrastructure