You are here

Contact Us

Contact any staff member concerning any aspect of BC ELN operations. For a snapshot of which staff member is working on which project, see BC ELN Office Staff Roles.

Follow us on Twitter!

To search partner library contacts, visit Member Contacts.


W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
V5A 1S6
Canada
Phone: 778.782.7003

We acknowledge that BC ELN, hosted at Simon Fraser University in Burnaby, is situated on the traditional territories of the xʷməθkwəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish), and Səl̓ílwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations.

Anita Cocchia

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.7004
Cell: 778.839.3496
anitac@bceln.ca
  • BC ELN governance
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Licensing negotiations
  • Inter-consortial cooperation
  • Strategic Planning

Korinne Hamakawa

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinneh@bceln.ca
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Listserv management
  • Troubleshooting outages

Arca Administrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.6937
arcaoffice@bceln.ca

AskAway Administrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.5419
office@askaway.org

Jennifer Bancroft

Coordinator
Phone: 778.938.7541
Cell: 778.938.7541
jenniferb@bceln.ca
  • eHLbc and BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Caroline Daniels

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.5440
carolined@bceln.ca
  • eHLbc and BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Leah Hopton

Manager
Phone: 778.782.7002
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@bceln.ca
  • Communications (promotion, website, annual reports)
  • Consortial assessment
  • Office management

Illume Admininstrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.3036
support@illumebc.ca

Sunni Nishimura

Manager
sunnin@bceln.ca
  • On leave until February 2021

Reba Ouimet

Coordinator
Phone: 236.333.2955
rebao@bceln.ca
  • eHLbc and BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Cristen Polley

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.5419
Cell: 604.653.2334
cristenp@bceln.ca
  • AskAway service coordination including scheduling, training, and communication
  • eHLbc membership and communications
  • Communications support

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
myfanwyp@bceln.ca
  • Resource sharing coordination and Illume Administrative Centre support
  • eHLbc and BC ELN technical support
  • eHLbc database trials, renewals, and licensing support

Megan Robertson

WriteAway Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.9404
meganr@bceln.ca
  • WriteAway online writing support coordination including scheduling and training
  • WriteAway tutor support

Brandon Weigel

Coordinator
brandonw@bceln.ca
  • Arca coordination and support
  • BC ELN website infrastructure
  • BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support

WriteAway Administrative Centre

Phone: 778.782.9404
office@writeaway.ca