You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Shrin Shad Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 shirin_shad@sfu.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Kaelan Smith University of Victoria 250-721-8211 ulasst@uvic.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Trevor Smith Douglas College 604-527-5259 trevor.smith@douglascollege.ca
Wendy Sokolon Yukon University 1.867.6688869 wendy.sokolon@yukonu.ca
Nancy Squair Douglas College 604.527.5087 squairn@douglascollege.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.443.8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Alison Steeves University of British Columbia 604.827.0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca
Stacey Steil Camosun College 250.370.3618 steils@camosun.ca
Dave Stinson Trinity Western University 604-888-7511 ext. 3404 stinson@twu.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Camosun College 250-370-3627/4998 sutcliffek@camosun.ca
ECUAD Library Systems Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 librarysystems@ecuad.ca
Kirsten Tai Coquitlam College 604.939.6633, ext. 262 ktai@coquitlamcollege.com
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University dstaylor@sfu.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Jacquie Ticknor Douglas College 604.527.5178 ticknorj@douglascollege.ca
Ruthie Tilston North Island College Ruthie.Tilston@nic.bc.ca
Kim Tomiak Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3457 kim.tomiak@kpu.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria esource@uvic.ca
Claudia Valencia Okanagan College 250.762.5445, x.4293 cvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
Janna van Kessel Yukon University 867.668.8744 vankessel@yukonu.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7319 mavera@vcc.ca
Jeffery Verbeem British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4042 Jeffery_Verbeem@bcit.ca
Lisa Verbisky Northern Lights College 250-785-6981 lverbisky@nlc.bc.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5460 rvernon@langara.ca
Teneil Vuori Red Deer College Teneil.Vuori@rdc.ab.ca
David Waddell Vancouver Public Library 604.331.3747 david.waddell@vpl.ca
Kristy Waller Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3800 kwaller@ecuad.ca
Michelle Ward Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4749 mward@okanagan.bc.ca
Martin Warkentin University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4460 martin.warkentin@ufv.ca
Katherine Watmough Thompson Rivers University 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Laurie Waye Coast Mountain College 250-638-5448 ext. 5448 LWaye@coastmountaincollege.ca
Hillary Webb Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.630.4567 hillarywebb@ecuad.ca
Brandon Weigel BC Electronic Library Network brandonw@bceln.ca
Jennifer Weldon Langara College jweldon@langara.ca
Jon Whipple Vancouver Public Library jon.whipple@vpl.ca
Craig Whitton North Island College 250.724.8704 craig.whitton@nic.bc.ca
Janet Whyte Langara College 604.323.5457 jwhyte@langara.bc.ca
Lindsay Willson Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4624 lwillson@okanagan.bc.ca

Pages