You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Heidi Gehr Selkirk College 250.365.7292 hgehr@selkirk.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Ken Laing Selkirk College 250.365.1382 klaing@selkirk.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca