You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Media Booking Office - Vancouver Campus University of British Columbia 604.822.8685 media.bookings@ubc.ca
Richard Arias-Hernandez University of British Columbia 604.822.1458 richard.arias@ubc.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Allan Bell University of British Columbia 604.827.4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca
Megan Campbell University of British Columbia 604.822.6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Vanessa Kitchin University of British Columbia 604.822.3393 vanessa.kitchin@ubc.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Veronika Kollbrand University of British Columbia 604.822.4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Julie Mitchell Irving K. Barber Learning Centre, University of British Columbia 604-827-4307 julie.mitchell@ubc.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Lea Starr University of British Columbia 604.822.2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca
Karen Whitehouse University of British Columbia 250.807.9116 media.ok@ubc.ca
David Winter University of British Columbia 604.822.6721 david.winter@ubc.ca