You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606 jen.adams@kpu.ca
Lyn Benn BC eTutoring , Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2467 lyn.benn@kpu.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 celia.brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Chris Burns Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3198 chris.burns@kpu.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Margaret Giacomello Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2684 margaret.giacomello@kpu.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 Lisa.Hubick@kpu.ca
Andre Iwanchuk Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.340.9730 andre.iwanchuk@kpu.ca
Sigrid Kargut Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2378 sigrid.kargut@kpu.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274 Ruth.Mullane@kpu.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Linda Woodcock Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2450 Linda.Woodcock@kpu.ca