You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Serena Ableson Camosun College 250.370.3606 ablesons@camosun.ca
Mary Afonso Langara College 604.323.5553 mafonso@langara.bc.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Eleanor Annis University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617 eleanor.annis@unbc.ca
Arca Administrative Centre BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-5419 arcaoffice@eln.bc.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Susan Ashcroft Douglas College 604.527.5189 ashcrofts@douglascollege.ca
AskAway Admin Centre BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419 office@askaway.org
Tim Atkinson Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 Tim.Atkinson@viu.ca
Meghan Aubé University of British Columbia 604-822-1986 meghan.aube@ubc.ca
Karen Avery University of Victoria 250.853.3614 kavery@uvic.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Jennifer Bancroft BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7002 jenniferb@eln.bc.ca
BC ELN Office BC Electronic Library Network 778-782-7003 office@eln.bc.ca
Allan Bell University of British Columbia 604.827.4830 allan.bell@ubc.ca
Colleen Bell University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4396 colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Lyn Benn BC eTutoring , Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2467 lyn.benn@kpu.ca
Heather Berringer University of British Columbia 250.807.9142 heather.berringer@ubc.ca
Mary Bertulli University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6460 Mary.Bertulli@unbc.ca
Gwen Bird Simon Fraser University 778.782.3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Bill Blair University of Victoria 250.472.5025 blairw@uvic.ca
Mark Bodnar Simon Fraser University 778.782.3044 mbodnar@sfu.ca
Andrei Bondoreff Ministry of Advanced Education 250.387.6144 Andrei.Bondoreff@gov.bc.ca
Nelda Bonsor Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2703 nelda.bonsor@viu.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk University of Victoria 250.853.3619 danielbm@uvic.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 Celia.Brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Tom Brittnacher University of British Columbia 604.827.4450 tombritt@interchange.ubc.ca
Shawn Brouwer Trinity Western University 604.513.2023 brouwer@twu.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Janice Buie Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2201 janice.buie@viu.ca
David Burke Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Chris Burns Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3198 chris.burns@kpu.ca
Melody Burton University of British Columbia 604.822.4903 melody.burton@ubc.ca
Megan Campbell University of British Columbia 604.822.6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca
Kate Challenger Vancouver Island University 250.740.6330 x2273 kate.challenger@viu.ca
Louise Chaput Northwest Community College 250.638.5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Marlee Clingan University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4295 marlee.clingan@ufv.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca

Pages