You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sonya Ternes North Island College 250.334.4231 sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca
Jenna Thomson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3269 jennat@sfu.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Claudia Valencia Okanagan College 250.762.5445, x.4293 cvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 mavera@vcc.ca
Jeff Verbeem British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4042 Jeffery_Verbeem@bcit.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 rvernon@langara.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Sharon Vose Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 vose@twu.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Michelle Ward Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4749 mward@okanagan.bc.ca
Martin Warkentin University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4460 martin.warkentin@ufv.ca
Katherine Watmough Thompson Rivers University 250-852-7287 kwatmough@tru.ca
Laurie Waye Coast Mountain College 250-638-5448 ext. 5448 LWaye@coastmountaincollege.ca
Brandon Weigel BC Electronic Library Network brandonw@bceln.ca
Jennifer Weldon Selkirk College 250.365.1382 jweldon@selkirk.ca
Karen Westby Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 x5257 kwestby@coastmountaincollege.ca
Karen Whitehouse University of British Columbia 250.807.9116 media.ok@ubc.ca
Janet Whyte Langara College 604.323.5457 jwhyte@langara.bc.ca
Melanie Wilke Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lindsay Willson Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4624 lwillson@okanagan.bc.ca
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
Susie Wilson University of Northern British Columbia susie.wilson@unbc.ca
David Winter University of British Columbia 604.822.6721 david.winter@ubc.ca
Sara Wolfe Thompson Rivers University 778-471-8352 swolfe@tru.ca
Phillip Wong Langara College 604.323.5466 philipwong@langara.ca
Sabrina Wong Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2103 sabrinawong2@capilanou.ca
Sandra Wong Simon Fraser University 778.782.3269 swongj@sfu.ca
Linda Woodcock Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2450 Linda.Woodcock@kpu.ca
Lara Wright Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 Local 2273 Lara.Wright@viu.ca
Derek Yap Yukon College 867.668.8769 dyap@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Brenda Yee College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5394 yee@cnc.bc.ca
Mei Young British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8827 Mei_Young@bcit.ca
Jennifer Zerkee Simon Fraser University 778.782.9961 jstevens@sfu.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca
Danuta Zwierciadlowski Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 danutaz@ecuad.ca

Pages