You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@eln.bc.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467 mrafferty@langara.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Kathleen Reed Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2271 kathleen.reed@viu.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Megan Robertson BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.9404 waoffice@eln.bc.ca
James Rout British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-432-8360 jrout@bcit.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7319 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Nina Saklikar Simon Fraser University 778.782.5861 nsaklika@sfu.ca
Dalene Samborski Capilano University 604.983.7509 dsambors@capilanou.ca
Trina Sampson Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5308 tsampson@tru.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Taryn Schmid Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 8253 tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Gill Sekhon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.412.7513 gsekhon@bcit.ca
Michael Shires University of Regina 306.585.5418 Michael.Shires@uregina.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Jennifer Sigalet Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 jsigalet@okanagan.bc.ca
Jill Sinotte Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4257 jsinotte@okanagan.bc.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Debbie Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2258 Debbie.Smith@kpu.ca
Tracie Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8251 tracies@uvic.ca
Trevor Smith Douglas College 604-527-5259 trevor.smith@douglascollege.ca
Nancy Squair Douglas College 604-527-5297 squairn@douglascollege.ca
Sarah Stang Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4660 sstang@okanagan.bc.ca
Lea Starr University of British Columbia 604.822.2826 lea.starr@ubc.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Penny Swanson Simon Fraser University 778.782.3184 pswanson@sfu.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 dstaylor@sfu.ca
Judy Taylor Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3102 judy.taylor@kpu.ca
Sonya Ternes North Island College 250.334.4231 sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca
Jenna Thomson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3269 jennat@sfu.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Claudia Valencia Okanagan College 250.762.5445, x.4293 cvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 mavera@vcc.ca
Jeff Verbeem British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4042 Jeffery_Verbeem@bcit.ca
Ryan Vernon Langara College 604.323.5047 joyce.wong@langara.bc.ca
George Villavicencio Douglas College villavicenciog@douglascollege.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Sharon Vose Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 vose@twu.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca

Pages