You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Marlee Clingan University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4295 marlee.clingan@ufv.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x2431 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Ken Cooley University of Victoria 250.721.6088 kcooley@uvic.ca
Ivan Cormier Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2379 ivan.cormier@viu.ca
Kate Cotie Ministry of Advanced Education 250.387.6197 Kate.Cotie@gov.bc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Dianne Cottrell Capilano University 604.986.1911 dcottrel@capilanou.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Sheila Cresswell University of Victoria 250-721-8211 sheilac@uvic.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Gail Curry University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6607 curryg@unbc.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 mdansere@bcit.ca
Elaine Davidoff Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21438 edavidoff@selkirk.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Dawson Creek Campus Library Northern Lights College 250.784.7533 dc-lib@nlc.bc.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Duncan Dixon Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3923 Duncan.Dixon@twu.ca
Monica Duguid Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 mduguid@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Fiona Dyer Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4128 fiona.dyer@royalroads.ca
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
E-Resource Unit University of Victoria esource@uvic.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Eva Engman Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4490 eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Debra Flewelling Douglas College 604.527.5190 flewellingd@douglascollege.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
Jennifer Franklin Vancouver Island University 250.740.6336 Jennifer.Franklin@viu.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5097 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Sherry Garcia Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3302 sgarcia@nvit.bc.ca
Eva Gavaris Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 3224 egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Margaret Giacomello Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2684 margaret.giacomello@kpu.ca
Natalie Gick Simon Fraser University 778.782.3266 ngick@sfu.ca
Lisa Goddard University of Victoria 250-721-8192 lgoddard@uvic.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Amanda Goldrick-Jones Simon Fraser University 778-782-9382 agoldric@sfu.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Denise Goudy BCcampus 778-679-2729 dgoudy@bccampus.ca
Deirdre Grace British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6961 Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca

Pages