You are here

Contact Us

Contact any staff member concerning any aspect of BC ELN operations. For a snapshot of which staff member is working on which project, see BC ELN Initiatives at a Glance.

Follow us on Twitter!

To search partner library contacts, visit Member Contacts.

W.A.C. Bennett Library, Room 7600
Simon Fraser University, 8888 University Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia
Canada
V5A 1S6
Phone: 778-782-7003

Anita Cocchia

Executive Director
Phone: 778.782.7004
Cell: 778.839.3496
anitac@eln.bc.ca
  • Budget and financial planning
  • Governance
  • Inter-consortial cooperation
  • License negotiations
  • Strategic planning
  • e-HLbc communications and governance

Korinne Hamakawa

Client Support
Phone: 778.782.7003
korinnem@eln.bc.ca
  • Accounts Payable and Receivable
  • Resource Sharing Statistics
  • Troubleshooting outages and other operational problems with the licensed research databases and BC Union databases
  • Updates to mailing lists, web site, and IP addresses

Arca Administrative Centre

Phone: 778-782-5419
arcaoffice@eln.bc.ca

AskAway Admin Centre

Administrative Centre
Phone: 778.782.5419
office@askaway.org

Jennifer Bancroft

Coordinator
Cell: 778.938.7541
jenniferb@eln.bc.ca
  • BC ELN and e-HLbc database trials, renewals, and licensing support
  • e-HLbc member support, including communications and recruitment

Leah Hopton

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.7002
Cell: 604.230.2251
leahh@eln.bc.ca
  • BC ELN communications including communiques, biannual progress reports, and annual reports
  • Consortial assessment activities
  • Project support

BC ELN Licensing

licensing@bceln.ca

Sunni Nishimura

Manager
Phone: 778.782.6937
Cell: 778.237.6276
sunnin@eln.bc.ca
  • Arca digital repository coordination
  • Resource Sharing including union databases, interlibrary loans
  • OutLook OnLine Administrative Centre coordination

Leigh Anne Palmer

Manager
Phone: 778.782.5440
Cell: 778.237.6297
leighannep@eln.bc.ca
  • BC ELN licensing including negotiation and planning
  • Strategic planning
  • e-HLbc coordination including communications, licensing, governance, and strategic planning
  • e-HLbc licensing including negotiation and planning

Cristen Polley

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.7001
cristenp@eln.bc.ca
  • Communications support
  • Website content migration

Myfanwy Postgate

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.3036
olol_support@eln.bc.ca
  • OutLook Online Administrative Centre support
  • e-HLbc technical support

Megan Robertson

WriteAway Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.9404
waoffice@eln.bc.ca
  • WriteAway online writing support coordination including scheduling and training
  • WriteAway tutor support

Brandon Weigel

Coordinator
Phone: 778.782.5419
brandonw@eln.bc.ca
  • Arca digital repository support
  • AskAway service coordination including statistical analysis, scheduling, training, and communication
  • BC ELN database trials, renewals, and licensing support
  • BC ELN technical support, including website migration