You are here

Arca Software Selection Committee

*Operational from October 2014 - February 2015

The BC IR Network Software Selection Committee (SSC) was formed to:

  • Develop an RFQ for a software platform to support the network
  • Evaluate vendor submissions
  • Coordinate community testing & feedback
  • Recommend a software solution to the BC IR Network Advisory Committee

Terms of Reference


  • Gilbert Bede (Okanagan College)
  • Kathy Gaynor (TRU)
  • Emma Lawson (Langara College)
  • Elizabeth Padilla (BCIT)
  • Brenda Philip (UFV)