You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Megan Nelson Camosun College 250.370.3627/4998 nelsonm@camosun.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201 Christopher.Reimer@ucanwest.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Taryn Schmid Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 8253 tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Stacey Steil Camosun College 250.370.3618 steils@camosun.ca
Sonya Ternes North Island College 250.334.4231 sonya.ternes@nic.bc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Michelle Ward Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4749 mward@okanagan.bc.ca
Martin Warkentin University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4460 martin.warkentin@ufv.ca
Hillary Webb Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.630.4567 hillarywebb@ecuad.ca
Lindsay Willson Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4624 lwillson@okanagan.bc.ca
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
Phillip Wong Langara College 604.323.5466 philipwong@langara.ca
Linda Woodcock Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2450 Linda.Woodcock@kpu.ca
Derek Yap Yukon University 867.668.8769 dyap@yukonu.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca
Danuta Zwierciadlowski Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 danutaz@ecuad.ca

Pages