You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Alberto Basurto Gomez Vancouver Community College 604-871-7000, 8550 abasurtogomez@vcc.ca
Gilbert Bede Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4751 gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Paris Carr Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4113 paris.1carr@royalroads.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Julie Cole Langara College 604.323.5541 jcole@langara.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Naomi Diebel Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Jennifer Finlay Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 JFinlay@okanagan.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Eva Gavaris Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 3224 egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793 givaz@bcit.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Olga Kalachinskaya Douglas College 604.527.5188 kalachinskayao@douglascollege.ca
D. Vanessa Kam Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 librarysystems@ecuad.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ben Knutson University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6605 Ben.Knutson@unbc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Can Li Okanagan College 250.762.5445, ext. 4660 cli@okanagan.bc.ca
Quest University Canada Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca

Pages