You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Mary Bertulli University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6460 Mary.Bertulli@unbc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
Jenn Bolster Vancouver Island University 250.753-3245, Local 2201 Jenn.Bolstler@viu.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Michael Caparas Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 mcaparas@jibc.ca
Paris Carr Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4113 paris.1carr@royalroads.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Louise Chaput Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Ivan Cormier Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2379 ivan.cormier@viu.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Monica Duguid Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 mduguid@ecuad.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Margaret Giacomello Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2684 margaret.giacomello@kpu.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
NIC ILL North Island College ill@nic.bc.ca
UNBC ILL University of Northern British Columbia ill@unbc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638 Colleen.mcgonigal@royalroads.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network sunnin@bceln.ca
Lori Penner Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 lori.penner@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Elliot Robins Selkirk College 1.888.953.1133, Ext. 21355 erobins@selkirk.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca

Pages