You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Colin Ballard Vancouver Island University colin.ballard@viu.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
Jenn Bolster Vancouver Island University 250.753-3245, Local 2201 Jenn.Bolstler@viu.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Michael Caparas Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 mcaparas@jibc.ca
Paris Carr Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4113 paris.1carr@royalroads.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Louise Chaput Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
MJ D'Elia University of British Columbia 250.807.8728 mj.delia@ubc.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Margaret Giacomello Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2684 margaret.giacomello@kpu.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
NIC ILL North Island College ill@nic.bc.ca
UNBC ILL University of Northern British Columbia ill@unbc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Leanne Koch University of British Columbia 604.822.6596 leanne.koch@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Elizabeth Livingstone Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3800 elivingstone@ecuad.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Colleen McGonigal Royal Roads University 250.391.2638 Colleen.mcgonigal@royalroads.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Lori Penner Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3902 lori.penner@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Elliot Robins Selkirk College 1.888.953.1133, Ext. 21355 erobins@selkirk.ca
Johanna Rode University of British Columbia 250.807.8920 johanna.rode@ubc.ca
Jill Seaborn Selkirk College 250.365.1438 jseaborn@selkirk.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Chris Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8224 cjsmith@uvic.ca
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University dstaylor@sfu.ca

Pages