You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Media Booking Office - Vancouver Campus University of British Columbia 604.822.8685 media.bookings@ubc.ca
Serena Ableson Camosun College 250.370.3606 ablesons@camosun.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 anne.andres@columbiabc.edu
Karen Avery University of Victoria 250.853.3614 kavery@uvic.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Bill Blair University of Victoria 250.472.5025 blairw@uvic.ca
Media Bookings Capilano University media@capilanou.ca
Media Bookings Simon Fraser University 778.782.3116 media@sfu.ca
Shawn Brouwer Trinity Western University 604.513.2023 brouwer@twu.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Michael Caparas Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 mcaparas@jibc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Cindy Chang British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.431.4912 cchang182@bcit.ca
Louise Chaput Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 lchaput@coastmountaincollege.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x2431 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 Mari-Anne_Dansereau@bcit.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Monica Duguid Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3077 mduguid@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Christine Fojas Douglas College 604.527.5197 fojasc@douglascollege.ca
Jennifer Franklin Vancouver Island University 250.740.6336 Jennifer.Franklin@viu.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5097 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Heidi Gehr Selkirk College 250.365.7292 hgehr@selkirk.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
NIC ILL North Island College ill@nic.bc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
VIU Library Interlibrary Loans Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2396 ill@viu.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Annie Jensen Langara College 604.323.5386 ajensen@langara.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
David Layton University of Northern British Columbia 250.966.6848 david.layton@unbc.ca
Tom Lazar Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8772 tlazar@vcc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca

Pages