You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Gwen Bird Simon Fraser University 778.782.3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Camille Callison University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 camille.callison@ufv.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 778.471.8655 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Quest University Canada Library Administration Quest University Canada 604.898.8055 library.admin@questu.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-8293 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 Adrian.Mitescu@ucanwest.ca
Tannis Morgan Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 7437 tmorgan@vcc.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
John Neumann College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext. 5298 neumann@cnc.bc.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Debbie Schachter Langara College 607.323.5064 dschachter@langara.ca
Kevin Stranack University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Kevin.Stranack@unbc.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Lara Wright Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 Local 2273 Lara.Wright@viu.ca
Derek Yap Yukon University 867.668.8769 dyap@yukonu.ca