You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
CNC Library Acquisitions College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5387 acquisitions@cnc.bc.ca
Library Acquisitions Capilano University libraryacquisitions@capilanou.ca
Jen Adams Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3606 jen.adams@kpu.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Tena Atsma Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 331 tena.atsma@columbiabc.edu
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Bonny Cameron Quest University Canada 604.898.8000 cao@questu.ca
Megan Campbell University of British Columbia 604.822.6909 megan.campbell@ubc.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@bceln.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Diane Cruickshank University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 diane.cruickshank@ufv.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Joey da Costa Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 jdacosta@tru.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Ana Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design adiab@ecuad.ca
Naomi Diebel Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 library@questu.ca
Eiman Elnoshokaty Simon Fraser University 778.782.6771 eiman_elnoshokaty@sfu.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Kellie Ferguson College of the Rockies 250.489.2751, ext. 3410 kferguson@cotr.bc.ca
Elizabeth Fernandes University Canada West 604.915.9607 elizabeth.fernandes@ucanwest.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
Alexandrea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4633 FlynnA@camosun.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Dorothy Gebert Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567, ext. 334 dorothy.gebert@columbiabc.edu
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jocelyn Hallman Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 2108 jocelynhallman@capilanou.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Nora Hehemann Yukon University nhehemann@yukonu.ca
Ean Henninger University Canada West ean.henninger@ucanwest.ca
Greg Hutton Okanagan College 250.762.5445, local 4490 ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca

Pages