You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
BCIT Acquisitions British Columbia Institute of Technology bcit_acquisitions@bcit.ca
Library Acquisitions University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4295 libraryacq@ufv.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 anne.andres@columbiabc.edu
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Emilia Arsici Capilano University emiliaarsici@capilanou.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Patricia Boleen Yukon University 867.668.8872 pboleen@yukonu.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, local 5259 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Megan Crouch Simon Fraser University 778.782.4962 mcrouch@sfu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Colin Elliot Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5298 celliott@coastmountaincollege.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Lorrie Giesbrecht University of Regina 306-585-4888 lorrie.giesbrecht@uregina.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Ernesto Gran Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3304 egran@nvit.bc.ca
Anthony Grieco Vancouver Film School 604.631.3068 agrieco@vfs.com
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 ben.hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Kristina Klinge Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 ext. 5257 KKlinge@coastmountaincollege.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Lorraine Kwan Simon Fraser University 778.782.6896 lkwan@sfu.ca
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934 rkyle@lasallecollegevancouver.com
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia College of the Rockies 250-489-8293 x.3293 bmathenia@cotr.bc.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Bill McGill University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6612 Bill.McGill@unbc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca

Pages