You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 anne.andres@columbiabc.edu
Tina Bebbington University of Victoria 250.721.8252 bebbingt@uvic.ca
Celia Brinkerhoff Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3235 celia.brinkerhoff@kpu.ca
Michael Carrigan Vancouver Island University 250.740.6333 Michael.Carrigan@viu.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Duncan Dixon Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3923 Duncan.Dixon@twu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Ania Dymarz Simon Fraser University 778.782.6672 ania_dymarz@sfu.ca
Jennifer Finlay Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 JFinlay@okanagan.bc.ca
Alexandrea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4633 FlynnA@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Joe Haigh Columbia College 604.683.8360 ext. 253 jhaigh@columbiacollege.ca
Janelle Haley Alexander College 604.558.6181 j.haley@alexandercollege.ca
Justin Harrison University of Victoria 250.721.8276 justinh@uvic.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 mjardine@jibc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Selena Karli University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4790 Selena.Karli@ufv.ca
Tomoko Kitayama University of British Columbia 604.822.0960 tomoko.kitayama@ubc.ca
Veronika Kollbrand University of British Columbia 604.822.4203 veronika.kollbrand@ubc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Ophelia Ma Langara College 604.323.5527 oma@langara.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2105 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network sunnin@bceln.ca
Krystyna Nowak Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2021 krystynanowak@capilanou.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Shawnna Parlongo Douglas College parlongos@douglascollege.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Christopher Reimer University Canada West 604.915.9607 ext. 2201 Christopher.Reimer@ucanwest.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Alison Steeves University of British Columbia 604.827.0230 alison.steeves@ubc.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca

Pages