You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 236.601.0863 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
James Bachmann University of British Columbia 604.822.2396 james.bachmann@ubc.ca
Tina Bebbington University of Victoria 250.721.8252 bebbingt@uvic.ca
Sydney Brogden Alexander College s.brogden@alexandercollege.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Ana Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design adiab@ecuad.ca
Elizabeth Fernandes University of British Columbia elizabeth.fernandes@ubc.ca
Alexandrea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4633 FlynnA@camosun.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.443.8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Eva Gavaris Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 3224 egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon University 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukonu.ca
Deirdre Grace British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6961 Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Joe Haigh Columbia College 604.683.8360 ext. 253 jhaigh@columbiacollege.ca
Gavin Hayes University Canada West gavin.hayes@ucanwest.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Tracey Krause Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3925 Tracey.Krause@twu.ca
Elizabeth Kreiter Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext. 3923 Elizabeth.Kreiter@twu.ca
Shawna Kristin University of the Fraser Valley shawna.kristin@ufv.ca
David Leggett Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 dleggett@nvit.bc.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Darcye Lovsin Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 dlovsin@jibc.ca
Ophelia Ma Langara College 604.323.5527 oma@langara.ca
Ebony Magnus Simon Fraser University 778.782.3252 ebony_magnus@sfu.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Ali Moore Simon Fraser University 778.782.5344 ajm30@sfu.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Cathy Mount Capilano University catherinemount@capilanou.ca
Monica Mun North Island College monica.mun@nic.bc.ca
Mike Rauschenberger Coast Mountain College 877.277.2288, ext. 5705 / 877.277.2288, ext. 5714 mrauschenberger@coastmountaincollege.ca
Elizabeth Rennie Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5775 erennie@tru.ca
Nicoletta Romano University Canada West 1.877.431.6887 nicoletta.romano@ucanwest.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7319 mavera@vcc.ca
Hillary Webb Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.630.4567 hillarywebb@ecuad.ca
Brenda Yee College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5394 yee@cnc.bc.ca
Crystal Yin Justice Institute of British Columbia cyin@jibc.ca