You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 236.601.0863 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Gwen Bird Simon Fraser University 778.782.3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Camille Callison University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 camille.callison@ufv.ca
Rita Cavaliere Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 rcavaliere@nvit.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Trina Fyfe University of Northern British Columbia 250-960-6612 Trina.Fyfe@unbc.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5001 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Tania Gottschalk Thompson Rivers University 250-572-3860 tgottschalk@tru.ca
Darcy Gullacher Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3905 Darcy.Gullacher@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Erin Howard Camosun College howarde@camosun.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
D. Vanessa Kam Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 dvkam@ecuad.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7007 slew@vcc.ca
Brenda Mathenia University Canada West brenda.mathenia@ucanwest.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Christina Neigel Capilano University christinaneigel@capilanou.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 susan.parker@ubc.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 604.653.2334 cristenp@bceln.ca
Suzanne Rackover Langara College 604.323.5243 srackover@langara.ca
Steve Roe Alexander College 604.435.5815 steve.roe@alexandercollege.ca
Keltie Ross College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 ext. 3293 kross5@cotr.bc.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Wendy Sokolon Yukon University 1.867.6688869 wendy.sokolon@yukonu.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Tracey Woodburn Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5340 twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca