You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 236.601.0863 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
Billy Augustine Coquitlam College 604.939.6633, ext. 263 baugustine@coquitlamcollege.com
Adam Bacchus Yukon University 867.456.8530 abacchus@yukonu.ca
Douglas Buchanan British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.431.4990 dbuchanan34@bcit.ca
Toby Chernoff Langara College tchernoff@langara.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Evan Daigle Alexander College 604.435.5815, ext 6171 e.daigle@alexandercollege.ca
Jenna Goddard Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5748 Jegoddard@tru.ca
Greg Holditch Langara College gholditch@langara.ca
Chrisa Hotchkiss Camosun College 250.370.3529 hotchkissc@camosun.ca
Emily Keery Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext 3119 Emily.Keery@twu.ca
Julia Lane Simon Fraser University 778.782.9705 julia_lane@sfu.ca
Christopher Lindsay Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5689 ChLindsay@tru.ca
Patricia McClelland Northern Lights College cetlcoordinator@nlc.bc.ca
Jamie McIvor College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext 5837 mcivorj1@cnc.bc.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Keltie Ross College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 ext. 3293 kross5@cotr.bc.ca
Leslie Russell Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4664 lrussell@okanagan.bc.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Nancy Squair Douglas College 604.527.5087 squairn@douglascollege.ca
Ruthie Tilston North Island College Ruthie.Tilston@nic.bc.ca
Kim Tomiak Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3457 kim.tomiak@kpu.ca
Tracey Woodburn Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5340 twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Sara Yuen Vancouver Community College 604.871.7256 syuen@vcc.ca