You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Ruby Anderson Alexander College 604.435.5815 r.anderson@alexandercollege.ca
Adam Bacchus Yukon University 867.456.8530 abacchus@yukonu.ca
Douglas Buchanan British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.431.4990 dbuchanan34@bcit.ca
Toby Chernoff Langara College tchernoff@langara.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Jenna Goddard Thompson Rivers University Jegoddard@tru.ca
Ben Hecht North Island College Ben.Hecht@nic.bc.ca
Greg Holditch Langara College gholditch@langara.ca
Chrisa Hotchkiss Camosun College 250.370.3529 hotchkissc@camosun.ca
Kari Karlsbjerg Vancouver Community College 604.443.8738 kkarlsbjerg@vcc.ca
Emily Keery Trinity Western University 604.513.2121, ext 3119 Emily.Keery@twu.ca
Julia Lane Simon Fraser University 778.782.9705 julia_lane@sfu.ca
Christopher Lindsay Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5689 ChLindsay@tru.ca
Patricia McClelland Northern Lights College 604.485.2169 pmcclelland@nlc.bc.ca
Jamie McIvor College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131, ext 5837 mcivorj1@cnc.bc.ca
Michelle Mitchell Northern Lakes College 780.849.8689 / 780 849 0091 mitchellm@northernlakescollege.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Matthew Oostvogels Northern Lakes College oostvogelsm@northernlakescollege.ca
Gayle Ramsden University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, ext 4710 Gayle.Ramsden@ufv.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Nancy Squair Douglas College 604.527.5087 squairn@douglascollege.ca
Kim Tomiak Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3457 kim.tomiak@kpu.ca
Leah Wafler University of British Columbia 250.807.8491 leah.wafler@ubc.ca
Laurie Waye Coast Mountain College 250-638-5448 ext. 5448 LWaye@coastmountaincollege.ca
Tracey Woodburn Coast Mountain College twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca
Xuan Zhang University of British Columbia 604.827.4236 xuan.zhang@ubc.ca