You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Ignacio Albarracin College of New Caledonia 236.601.0863 albarracini1@cnc.bc.ca
Billy Augustine Coquitlam College 604.939.6633, ext. 263 baugustine@coquitlamcollege.com
Darren Bernaerdt Langara College dbernaerdt@langara.ca
Gwen Bird Simon Fraser University 778.782.3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Bogdan Bryja Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2943 bogdan.bryja@kpu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Melinda Dewsbury Trinity Western University 1.604.513.2121 ext. 3882 melindad@twu.ca
Mitra Gorjipour Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.8824 mitra.gorjipour@kpu.ca
Erin Howard Camosun College howarde@camosun.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7007 slew@vcc.ca
Christopher Lindsay Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5689 ChLindsay@tru.ca
Patricia McClelland Northern Lights College cetlcoordinator@nlc.bc.ca
Donna McGee-Thompson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3294 dmcthomp@sfu.ca
Erin McMichael Yukon University emcmichael@yukonu.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Alison Nussbaumer British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1059 anussbaumer@bcit.ca
Steve Roe Alexander College 604.435.5815 steve.roe@alexandercollege.ca
Keltie Ross College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 ext. 3293 kross5@cotr.bc.ca
Trish Rosseel Douglas College 604-527-5182 rosseelt@douglascollege.ca
Holly Salmon Douglas College salmonh@douglascollege.ca
Sandra Smith University of the Fraser Valley 604-854-4516 sandra.smith@ufv.ca
Craig Whitton North Island College 250.724.8704 craig.whitton@nic.bc.ca
Tracey Woodburn Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511, ext. 5340 twoodburn@coastmountaincollege.ca