You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Gilbert Bede Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4751 gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk University of Victoria 250.853.3619 danielbm@uvic.ca
Chris Burns Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3198 chris.burns@kpu.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Deirdre Grace British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6961 Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
Julie Jones Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 julie_jones@sfu.ca
Julie Kent College of the Rockies 250-489-2751 x3419 jkent@cotr.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
Tim MacDonald Coast Mountain College 250.624.6054 x5714 TMacdonald@Coastmountaincollege.ca
Jody Mendenhall College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x.3419 jmendenhall@cotr.bc.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Berenic Vejvoda Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 berenica_vejvoda@sfu.ca
Susie Wilson University of Northern British Columbia susie.wilson@unbc.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca