You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Serena Ableson Camosun College 250.370.3606 ablesons@camosun.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Michel Castagne Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Carly Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 630 4567 cdiab@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Robbyn Lanning Camosun College 250.370.3630 lanningr@camosun.ca
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Antonio Munoz Gomez University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617 antonio.munozgomez@unbc.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@bceln.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Camosun College 250-370-3627/4998 sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 dstaylor@sfu.ca
Martin Warkentin University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4460 martin.warkentin@ufv.ca
Jennifer Weldon Selkirk College 250.365.1382 jweldon@selkirk.ca
Karen Westby Coast Mountain College 250.638.5407 x5257 kwestby@coastmountaincollege.ca
Melanie Wilke Coast Mountain College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@coastmountaincollege.ca
Qinqin Zhang Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 ext. 3904 Qinqin.Zhang@twu.ca