You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Justin Anders Mount Royal University janders@mtroyal.ca
Richard Arias-Hernandez University of British Columbia 604.822.1458 richard.arias@ubc.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Alberto Basurto Gomez Vancouver Community College 604-871-7000, 8550 abasurtogomez@vcc.ca
Stephen Blaeser Langara College 604.323.5685 sblaeser@langara.ca
Geoffrey Boyd University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6179 Geoffrey.Boyd@unbc.ca
Jodi Caddick Vancouver Public Library Jodi.caddick@vpl.ca
Michel Castagne Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Renee Chalut Vancouver Public Library 604-331-3747 renee.chalut@vpl.ca
Michele Cook Coast Mountain College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@coastmountaincollege.ca
Alicia Copp Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8641 acopp@vcc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.1263 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Carly Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 630 4567 cdiab@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Hongxing Geng Athabasca University billg@athabascau.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Sharon Hanna University of British Columbia 250.807-9579 sharon.hanna@ubc.ca
Maria Haubrich Red Deer College 403.357.3685 Maria.Haubrich@rdc.ab.ca
Richard Hayman Mount Royal University rhayman@mtroyal.ca
Christopher Hives Digitized Okanagan History 250.807.9430 chris.hives@ubc.ca
Paige Hohmann Digitized Okanagan History, University of British Columbia 250.807.9716 paige.hohmann@ubc.ca
Chris Hurst Brandon University Hurst@BrandonU.CA
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Ken Laing Selkirk College 250.365.1382 klaing@selkirk.ca
Mimi Lam BC Historical Digitization Project 604.827.3455 mimi.lam@ubc.ca
Robbyn Lanning Camosun College 250.370.3630 lanningr@camosun.ca
Stacey Lee Brandon University 204.727.7384 Lees@brandonu.ca
Erin May Thompson Rivers University emay@tru.ca
Francine May Mount Royal University fmay@mtroyal.ca
Amy McLay Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Karen Meijer-Kline Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604-599-2978 Karen.Meijer-Kline@kpu.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Antonio Munoz Gomez University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6617 antonio.munozgomez@unbc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network sunnin@bceln.ca
Kristina Oldenburg Vancouver Community College koldenburg@vcc.ca
Hui-Hui Ou University of the Fraser Valley Hui-Hui.Ou@ufv.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Corrie Playford Langara College 604.323.5254 cplayford@langara.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Meaghan Rafferty Langara College 604.323.5467 mrafferty@langara.ca
Larry Schwartz Athabasca University lshwartz@athabascau.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Kimberley Sutcliffe Camosun College 250-370-3627/4998 sutcliffek@camosun.ca
Mari Paz Vera Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8652 mavera@vcc.ca
Eirian Vining BC Historical Digitization Project 604.827.4873 eirian.vining@ubc.ca

Pages