You are here

Past BC ELN Steering Committee Members

Steering Committee as of December 2017

Kim Isaac
University of the Fraser Valley Library

Debbie Schachter
Vice Chair
Capilano University
Representative: Regional Universities and Institutes

Jonathan Bengtson
University of Victoria

Gwen Bird
Simon Fraser University Library

Melody Burton
University of British Columbia Library

Patricia Cia
Langara College
Representative: Urban Colleges

Anita Cocchia
BC ELN Executive Director

Kate Cotie
Ministry of Advanced Education

Natalie Gick
Simon Fraser University Officer

Scott Marsden
Alexander College
Representative: Associate Members

Brenda Mathenia
Thompson Rivers University
Representative: Small Universities

Dawna Turcotte
Norther Lights College
Representative: Rural Colleges