You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Participating institutions Phone E-mail
Connie Li Douglas College 604.527.5179 lico@douglascollege.ca
BC ELN Licensing BC Electronic Library Network licensing@bceln.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Northwest Community College 250.624.6054 x5714 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Scott Mackenzie Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 smackena@sfu.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 x210 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Linda Matsuba British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6825 linda_matsuba@bcit.ca
Kathleen Matthews University of Victoria 250.721.8271 kmatthew@uvic.ca
Mary Matthews Douglas College 604.777.6137 matthewsm@douglascollege.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Media Booking Office - Vancouver Campus University of British Columbia 604.822.8685 media.bookings@ubc.ca
Media Bookings Simon Fraser University 778.782.3116 media@sfu.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3433 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Julie Mitchell Irving K. Barber Learning Centre, University of British Columbia julie.mitchell@ubc.ca
Marietta Mitchell University of Victoria 250.721.6480 mmitchel@uvic.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Ruth Mullane Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2274 Ruth.Mullane@kpu.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@eln.bc.ca
Krystyna Nowak Columbia College 604.683.8360 knowak@columbiacollege.ca
Tony O'Kelly British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8764 tokelly@bcit.ca
OutLook OnLine Admin Centre BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 olol_support@eln.bc.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Leigh Anne Palmer BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5440 leighannep@eln.bc.ca
Amy Paterson Thompson Rivers University 250.852.7832 apaterson@tru.ca
Ken Pearson Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x.3907 ken.pearson@twu.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca
Lisa Petrachenko University of Victoria 250.721.8249 lmiles@uvic.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Cristen Polley BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.5419 cristenp@eln.bc.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Myfanwy Postgate BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.3036 myfanwyp@eln.bc.ca
John Potter-Smith Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2405 John.Potter-Smith@kpu.ca
David Pretty University of Victoria 250.721.8234 dpretty@uvic.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Kathleen Reed Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2271 kathleen.reed@viu.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca

Pages