You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Gilbert Bede Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4751 gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Eva Engman Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4490 eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Sherry Garcia Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3302 sgarcia@nvit.bc.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793 givaz@bcit.ca
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
Tim MacDonald Northwest Community College 250.624.6054 x5714 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott Mackenzie Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 smackena@sfu.ca
Brenda Mathenia Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@eln.bc.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7319 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Brenda Smith Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5098 brsmith@tru.ca
Penny Swanson Simon Fraser University 778.782.3184 pswanson@sfu.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 dstaylor@sfu.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Karen Westby Northwest Community College 250.638.5407 x5257 kwestby@nwcc.bc.ca
Patti Wilson University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4277 patti.wilson@ufv.ca
David Winter University of British Columbia 604.822.6721 david.winter@ubc.ca
Brenda Yee College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5394 yee@cnc.bc.ca
Danuta Zwierciadlowski Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604.844.3807 danutaz@ecuad.ca