You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Gilbert Bede Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4751 gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
David Boudinot University of Victoria 250.721.6132 boudinot@uvic.ca
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Julie Cole Langara College jcole@langara.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Eva Engman Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4490 eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Ana Maria Ferrinho British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8546 aferrinh@bcit.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Eva Gavaris Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 3224 egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Alison Griffin British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-456-1193 agriffin11@bcit.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Karin Hall Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2164 khall@capilanou.ca
Goran Ivaz British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8793 givaz@bcit.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Mark Jordan Simon Fraser University 778.782.5753 mjordan@sfu.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Emma Lawson Langara College 604.323.5464 elawson@langara.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Linda Matsuba British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6825 linda_matsuba@bcit.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Kat McGrath University of British Columbia 604.822.5476 kat.mcgrath@ubc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca

Pages