You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
Nicole Arbuckle Okanagan College 250.762.5445, x.4293 narbuckle@okanagan.bc.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Colleen Bell University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4396 colleen.bell@ufv.ca
Mary Bertulli University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6460 Mary.Bertulli@unbc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Bill Blair University of Victoria 250.472.5025 blairw@uvic.ca
Jenn Bolster Vancouver Island University 250.753-3245, Local 2201 Jenn.Bolstler@viu.ca
Nelda Bonsor Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2703 nelda.bonsor@viu.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Kate Challenger Vancouver Island University 250.740.6330 x2273 kate.challenger@viu.ca
Louise Chaput Northwest Community College 250.638.5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Amelia Clarkson Langara College 604.323.5386 aclarkson@langara.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Ken Cooley University of Victoria 250.721.6088 kcooley@uvic.ca
Ivan Cormier Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2379 ivan.cormier@viu.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Alison Curtis Langara College 604.323.5465 acurtis@langara.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 mdansere@bcit.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Carly Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 630 4567 cdiab@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Fiona Dyer Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4128 fiona.dyer@royalroads.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Angela Evans Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604-844-3840 angelaevans@ecuad.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Sherry Garcia Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3302 sgarcia@nvit.bc.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Jane Haydock Yukon College 867.668.8872 jhaydock@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 ext. 4224 rruill@royalroads.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca

Pages