You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
All ILL Staff Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 ext 8772 ill@vcc.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
Mary Bertulli University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6460 Mary.Bertulli@unbc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Jenn Bolster Vancouver Island University 250.753-3245, Local 2201 Jenn.Bolstler@viu.ca
Nelda Bonsor Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2703 nelda.bonsor@viu.ca
Kathryne Brattland Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3302 kbrattland@nvit.bc.ca
Paula Brennan University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4678 paula.brennan@ufv.ca
Louise Chaput Northwest Community College 250.638.5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
Ivan Cormier Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2379 ivan.cormier@viu.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Leonora Crema University of British Columbia 604.822.8473 leonora.crema@ubc.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 mdansere@bcit.ca
Elaine Davidoff Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21438 edavidoff@selkirk.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Jennifer Franklin Vancouver Island University 250.740.6336 Jennifer.Franklin@viu.ca
Sherry Garcia Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3302 sgarcia@nvit.bc.ca
Margaret Giacomello Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2684 margaret.giacomello@kpu.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Robert Hooft Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 rhooft@jibc.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
ILL Staff Selkirk College bcs@selkirk.ca
Interlibrary Loan Services Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2107 capill@capilanou.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Carol Konkle University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4218 carol.konkle@ufv.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Yvonne Lam Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5599 ylam@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
Jessie Lampreau Thompson Rivers University 250.371.5984 jlampreau@tru.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Langara Interlibrary Loans Langara College 604.323.5458 ill@langara.ca
Shirley Lee Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3914 shirley.lee@twu.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Tim MacDonald Northwest Community College 250.624.6054 x5714 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
Scott Mackenzie Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 smackena@sfu.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Marietta Mitchell University of Victoria 250.721.6480 mmitchel@uvic.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@eln.bc.ca
Tony O'Kelly British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8764 tokelly@bcit.ca
Katherine Percival North Island College 250.923.9787 katherine.percival@nic.bc.ca

Pages