You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Serena Ableson Camosun College 250.370.3606 ablesons@camosun.ca
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
All ILL Staff Douglas College 604.527.5197 ill_bnwd@douglascollege.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Karen Avery University of Victoria 250.853.3614 kavery@uvic.ca
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Richard Birkenes Langara College 604.323.5458 rbirkenes@langara.bc.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
Bill Blair University of Victoria 250.472.5025 blairw@uvic.ca
Shawn Brouwer Trinity Western University 604.513.2023 brouwer@twu.ca
Gwenda Bryan Camosun College 250.370.3610 bryang@camosun.bc.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Louise Chaput Northwest Community College 250.638.5407 lchaput@nwcc.bc.ca
Amelia Clarkson Langara College 604.323.5386 aclarkson@langara.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Heather Compeau University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x2431 heather.compeau@ufv.ca
Michele Cook Northwest Community College 250.847.4461 x5836 mcook@nwcc.bc.ca
COTR Interlibrary Loans College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3410 ill@cotr.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Mari Anne Dansereau British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8619 mdansere@bcit.ca
Ben Davis Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2636 ben.davis@kpu.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Eva Engman Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4490 eengman@okanagan.bc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Angela Evans Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604-844-3840 angelaevans@ecuad.ca
Jennifer Franklin Vancouver Island University 250.740.6336 Jennifer.Franklin@viu.ca
Lynette Gallant North Island College 250.334.5097 Lynette.Gallant@nic.bc.ca
Sherry Garcia Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250-378-3302 sgarcia@nvit.bc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
Michael Haavisto Capilano University 604.986.1911, ext. 7275 media@capilanou.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Elizabeth Harvey North Island College 250.334.5070 elizabeth.harvey@nic.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Robert Hooft Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5598 rhooft@jibc.ca
ILL Staff Camosun College ill@camosun.bc.ca
Interlibrary Loans College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5296 cnclibrary@cnc.bc.ca
Robert Janke University of British Columbia 250.807.9109 Robert.Janke@ubc.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Young Joo Douglas College 604.527.5196 yjoo1@douglascollege.ca
Sigrid Kargut Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.2378 sigrid.kargut@kpu.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
Sherry Kropninski North Island College 250.724.8717 sherry.kropninski@nic.bc.ca

Pages