You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Gwen Bird Simon Fraser University 778.782.3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
David Burke Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Anita Cocchia BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.7004 anitac@eln.bc.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 ben.hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Susan Parker University of British Columbia 604.827.3486 university.librarian@ubc.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
James Rout British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-432-8360 jrout@bcit.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca
Dawna Turcotte Northern Lights College 250.785.6981 or 1.866.463.6652 x2012 Librarian@nlc.bc.ca
Ross Tyner Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x4665 rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Venessa Wallsten Quest University Canada 604.898.8052 venessa.wallsten@questu.ca
Melanie Wilke Northwest Community College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@nwcc.bc.ca