You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Gilbert Bede Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4751 gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk University of Victoria 250.853.3619 danielbm@uvic.ca
Chris Burns Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3198 chris.burns@kpu.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Gail Curry University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6607 curryg@unbc.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Deirdre Grace British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.451.6961 Deirdre_Grace@bcit.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Andre Iwanchuk Kwantlen Polytechnic University andre.iwanchuk@kpu.ca
Julie Jones Simon Fraser University 778.782.9704 julie_jones@sfu.ca
Sian Landis Selkirk College 250.365.1229 or 1.888.953.1133 x229 slandis@selkirk.ca
Paul Lesack University of British Columbia 604.822.5587 paul.lesack@ubc.ca
Tim MacDonald Northwest Community College 250.624.6054 x5714 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
Kathleen Matthews University of Victoria 250.721.8271 kmatthew@uvic.ca
Will Meredith Royal Roads University 250.391.2600 x4433 will.meredith@royalroads.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Kathleen Reed Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2271 kathleen.reed@viu.ca
Susie Wilson University of Northern British Columbia susie.wilson@unbc.ca