You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Sheldon Armstrong University of British Columbia 604.822.5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Karen Banuga Assiniboine Community College 204.725.8700. X6199 BanugaK@assiniboine.net
Jonathan Bengtson University of Victoria 250.721.8210 bengtson@uvic.ca
Jean Blackburn Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2091 Jean.Blackburn@viu.ca
David Burke Yukon College 867.456.8549 dburke@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Billi-Jo Cavanaugh Royal Roads University 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Carrie Charlesworth Camosun College 250.370.3612 charlesc@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Cia Langara College 604.323.5243 pcia@langara.ca
Marlee Clingan University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441, x4295 marlee.clingan@ufv.ca
Dianne Cottrell Capilano University 604.986.1911 dcottrel@capilanou.ca
Rosie Croft Royal Roads University 250.391.2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Ali de Haan Acsenda School of Management 604.430.5111 x132 ali.dehaan@acsenda.com
E Contacts List University of British Columbia lib-econtact@interchange.ubc.ca
Heather Empey University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6468 Heather.Empey@unbc.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Patty Gallilee Simon Fraser University 778.782.3263 plg@sfu.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Anthony Grieco Vancouver Film School agrieco@vfs.com
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Christian Guillou Douglas College 604.527.5184 guillouc@douglascollege.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Penny Haggarty Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5303 phaggarty@tru.ca
Sybil Harrison Camosun College 250.370.3604 harrisons@camosun.bc.ca
Janine Hodgson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2106 jhodgson@capilanou.ca
Ben Hyman Vancouver Island University 250.740.6331 ben.hyman@viu.ca
Kim Isaac University of the Fraser Valley 604.864.4696 Kim.Isaac@ufv.ca
Faith Jones Columbia College 604.683.8360, ext 250 fjones@columbiacollege.ca
Elena Kuzmina Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x8346 ekuzmina@vcc.ca
Ryan Kyle LaSalle College Vancouver 778.373.8934 rkyle@lasallecollegevancouver.com
Shirley Lew Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7007 slew@vcc.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Brenda Mathenia Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5305 bmathenia@tru.ca
Dana McFarland Vancouver Island University 250.740.6332 Dana.McFarland@viu.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Todd Mundle Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3400 Todd.Mundle@kpu.ca
Barbara Nelke University of Regina Barbara.Nelke@uregina.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Eve Poirer NorQuest College 780.644.6258 Eve.Poirier@norquest.ca
Trinity Posteraro University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6600 trinity.posteraro@unbc.ca
Suzanne Rackover Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 844 3836 srackover@ecuad.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Allison Richardson Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.598.6040 Allison.Richardson@kpu.ca
James Rout British Columbia Institute of Technology 604-432-8360 jrout@bcit.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7319 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Debbie Schachter Capilano University 604.986.1911 x3660 debbieschachter@capilanou.ca

Pages