You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Tania Alekson Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2141 talekson@capilanou.ca
Anne Andres Columbia Bible College 604.853.3567 x334 Anne.Andres@columbiabc.edu
Lin Brander British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8922 Lin_Brander@bcit.ca
Daniel Brendle-Moczuk University of Victoria 250.853.3619 danielbm@uvic.ca
Shauna Bryce Quest University Canada 604.898.8053 shauna.bryce@questu.ca
Margie Clarke Camosun College 250.370.4533 clarkem@camosun.bc.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Caroline Daniels Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Carly Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 630 4567 cdiab@ecuad.ca
Duncan Dixon Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3923 Duncan.Dixon@twu.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathleen Dutchak British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4041 kdutchak@bcit.ca
Linda Epps Nicola Valley Institute of Technology 250.378.3303 lepps@nvit.bc.ca
Debra Flewelling Douglas College 604.527.5190 flewellingd@douglascollege.ca
Alexanderea Flynn Camosun College 250-370-4998 FlynnA@camosun.bc.ca
Patricia Foster University of British Columbia 604.822.5585 patricia.foster@ubc.ca
James Fournie Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000, ext. 8519 jfournie@vcc.ca
Aline Goncalves Yukon College 867.668.8727 agoncalves@yukoncollege.yk.ca
Elizabeth Grasdal College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3407 egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Mary Anne Guenther North Island College 250.334.5001 maryanne.guenther@nic.bc.ca
Cameron Hoffman-McGaw Vancouver Island University 250.740.6335 Cameron.Hoffman@viu.ca
Lisa Hubick Kwantlen Polytechnic University 604.599.3404 Lisa.Hubick@kpu.ca
Roen Janyk Okanagan College 250.762.5445 x.4660 RJanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marjory Jardine Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5592 mjardine@jibc.ca
Jennifer Lambert Camosun College 250.370.3605 lambert@camosun.bc.ca
James Lovitt College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5396 lovittj@cnc.bc.ca
Tim MacDonald Northwest Community College 250.624.6054 x5714 tmacdonald@nwcc.bc.ca
Mary-Anne MacDougall University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4410 MaryAnne.MacDougall@ufv.ca
Merilee MacKinnon British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.432.8647 merilee_mackinnon@bcit.ca
Scott Marsden Alexander College 604.681.5815 s.marsden@alexandercollege.ca
Mary Matthews Douglas College 604.777.6137 matthewsm@douglascollege.ca
Kealin McCabe University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6473 Kealin.McCabe@unbc.ca
Adrian Mitescu University Canada West 604.915.9607 amitescu@ucanwest.ca
Shannon Moist Douglas College 604.527.5189 moists@douglascollege.ca
Sue Morin College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3501 smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Kathryn Neeley Quest University Canada 604.898.8050 kathryn.neeley@questu.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@eln.bc.ca
Krystyna Nowak Columbia College 604.683.8360 knowak@columbiacollege.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Kathy Plett College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x 5298 plett@cnc.bc.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Todd Rowlatt Vancouver Community College 604.871.7000 x7319 trowlatt@vcc.ca
Nina Saklikar Simon Fraser University 778.782.5861 nsaklika@sfu.ca
Jennifer Sauve College of New Caledonia 250.562.2131 x5297 sauvej@cnc.bc.ca
Jennifer Sigalet Okanagan College 250.545.7291 x2249 jsigalet@okanagan.bc.ca
Dan Slessor Langara College 604.323.5533 dslessor@langara.ca
Tracie Smith University of Victoria 250.721.8251 tracies@uvic.ca
Sarah Stang Okanagan College 250.762.5445 ext. 4660 sstang@okanagan.bc.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Jenna Thomson Simon Fraser University 778-782-3269 jennat@sfu.ca

Pages