You are here

Member Contacts

Below is a list of current library staff and contacts. Browse by name or search by first or last name below. You may also filter by Organization or Teams/Lists.

To contact BC ELN staff, search by Name and/or filter by Organization below or Contact Us.


Name Organization Phone E-mail
Christine Babec Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5595 cbabec@jibc.ca
Michel Castagne Capilano University 604.986.1911 x2143 michelcastagne@capilanou.ca
Gregg Currie Selkirk College 250.365.7292 / 1.888.953.1133 x21263 gcurrie@selkirk.ca
Carly Diab Emily Carr University of Art + Design 604 630 4567 cdiab@ecuad.ca
Christine-Louise Dujmovich Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5597 cdujmovich@jibc.ca
Kathy Gaynor Thompson Rivers University 250.377.6055 kgaynor@tru.ca
Gretchen Goertz Douglas College 604.527.5168 goertzg@douglascollege.ca
Ted Goshulak Trinity Western University 604.513.2121 x3905 tgosh@twu.ca
April Haddad Justice Institute of British Columbia 604.528.5594 ahaddad@jibc.ca
Bronwyn Krause Selkirk College 250.365.7292 Ext. 21449 bkrause@selkirk.ca
James MacDonald University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6601 James.MacDonald@unbc.ca
Caitlin Miller College of the Rockies 250.489.2751 x3433 CMiller@cotr.bc.ca
Cortney Newton College of the Rockies 250.489.8288 cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Sunni Nishimura BC Electronic Library Network 778.782.6937 sunnin@eln.bc.ca
Elizabeth Padilla British Columbia Institute of Technology 604.453.4064 epadilla@bcit.ca
Brenda Philip University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x 4191 brenda.philip@ufv.ca
Michael Purcell Thompson Rivers University 250.828.5021 mpurcell@tru.ca
Shahida Rashid College of the Rockies 250.489.8293 srashid@cotr.bc.ca
Daniel Sifton Vancouver Island University 250.753.3245 x2444 Daniel.Sifton@viu.ca
Kim Stathers University of Northern British Columbia 250.960.6644 Kim.Stathers@unbc.ca
Allison Sullivan Langara College 604-323-5027 asullivan@langara.ca
Don Taylor Simon Fraser University 778.782.5596 dstaylor@sfu.ca
Martin Warkentin University of the Fraser Valley 604.504.7441 x4460 martin.warkentin@ufv.ca
Jennifer Weldon Selkirk College 250.365.1382 jweldon@selkirk.ca
Melanie Wilke Northwest Community College 250.635.6511 x5259 mwilke@nwcc.bc.ca